Favorite RPG class

Everyone has their favorite RPG class. I am a bit slow when it comes to APM (actions per minute), so I prefer nukers who can pick their fights and with a few shots kill someone.

It’s not that I dont enjoy being a super tough warrior who can initiate fights and get away from almost any fight with impunity, or a support class who helps the whole team and saves lives. But I like Rangers more!

I played Hunter in WoW and enjoyed and now I’m playing as Twitch in League of Legends. Twitch combines my two favorite things: stealth and a ranged nuke.

  1. April 28th, 2011

Leave a Reply

